Wednesday, 15 September 2010

U12 v Wanstead team named

The Millwall Under 12's will take on Wanstead and Romford in a mini festival this Sunday, at Wanstead RFC.

Coach Chris Attwood has named the following team:

Forwards: Louis Stebbing-Boulett, George Thomas, George Walsh, Alan Drew, Harry Turner, Aiden Croke, Jack Anderson;

Backs: Shane McCullough, Connor Attwood, Femi Dola-Lami, Charlie Arnold, Will Foley, Peter Protain, Cian Daragh, Tom Johnson, Charlie Paterson;

Kick off for the first match is 12m. All support welcome!